The tentative timetable for Pakistan’s T20 World Cup 2024 has been disclosed

The finalized schedule for this year’s ICC T20 World Cup has been released, placing Pakistan and India within the same group.

Scheduled to occur from June 4 to June 30 in the United States and the West Indies, the tournament will include 20 teams segregated into four groups during the initial phase.

As per an Indian media report, Pakistan and India are grouped together alongside Ireland, Canada, and the host nation, the United States.

Pakistan’s opening match is against the USA on June 6, followed by the much-anticipated Pakistan-India match set in New York on June 9.

Subsequently, Pakistan will face Canada on June 11 in New York and then compete against Ireland in Florida on June 16.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.