Ramiz Raja Joins PSL 9 Commentary Panel, Adding Experience to an Already Impressive Lineup

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the commentary panel for PSL 9, which features the return of former Pakistan captain and commentator Ramiz Raja. The panel also includes renowned international commentators such as Michael Clarke, Ian Bishop, Danny Morrison, and Simon Doull, among others.
In addition to the foreign commentators, a strong lineup of Pakistani commentators will also be part of the coverage, including former Test captains Aamir Sohail, Waqar Younis, and Ramiz Raja, as well as former women’s captains Sana Mir and Urooj Mumtaz. Tariq Saeed and Ali Younis will provide Urdu commentary, while Erin Holland and Zainab Abbas will serve as presenters.
The PSL production is set to maintain its high broadcasting standards, with the use of 30 high-definition cameras, including the buggy cam, to ensure high-quality streaming. The Spidercam will not only provide dynamic angles but also conduct on-field player interviews. The DRS technology will be available throughout the tournament, and drone cameras will enhance the viewing experience.
PSL 9 will take place across four cities in Pakistan, with the final scheduled to be held at Karachi’s National Bank Stadium on March 18.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.